Heads of Year

Head of Year 7 – Mrs Dunleavy

s.dunleavy@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 7 – Miss Weir

e.weir@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 8 – Miss Spirydon

c.spirydon@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 8 – Mr Davis

j.davis@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 9 – Miss O’Connor

n.oconnor@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 9 – Mrs Ossei-Brainoo

j.ossei-brainoo@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 10 – Mrs Bray

k.bray@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 10 – Mr Oakley

c.oakley@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 11 – Ms Cheston

s.cheston@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 11 – Ms Prince

m.prince@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of VI Form – Mr Clark

g.clark@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 12 – Miss Murray

s.murray@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 13/Assistant Head of VI Form – Mr Matthews

r.matthews@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Year 11 English Exam Information And Guidance
Year 11 English Exam Information And Guidance
Year-11-English-exam-information-and-guidance.pdf
1.1 MiB
75 Downloads
Details
Year 11 Science Exam Information And Guidance
Year 11 Science Exam Information And Guidance
Year-11-Science-exam-information-and-guidance.pdf
754.2 KiB
68 Downloads
Details
Year 11 RE Exam Information And Guidance
Year 11 RE Exam Information And Guidance
Year-11-RE-exam-information-and-guidance.pdf
1.1 MiB
58 Downloads
Details
Year 11 Maths Exam Information And Guidance
Year 11 Maths Exam Information And Guidance
Year-11-Maths-exam-information-and-guidance.pdf
1.0 MiB
58 Downloads
Details

Comments are closed