News & Events

Term Dates

School Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

Inset Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021 and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Term Begins

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Year 7

Monday 6th September 2021 - Year 7 and Year 12

Thursday 9th September 2021 - Whole School

Half Term

Monday 18th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 2021 (12:30pm finish)

 

Spring Term

Term Begins

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - LAT Flow Testing 

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Whole School Returns

Half Term

Monday 21st  February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends

Friday 8th April 2022 (12:30pm finish)

 

Summer Term

Term Begins

Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends

Friday 15th July 2022 (12:30pm finish)

 

School Year 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Inset Day

Thursday 1st September 2022

Term Begins

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Year 7

Monday 5th  September 2022 – Year 7 & Year 12

Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Whole School

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 4th November 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022 (12:30pm finish)

 

Spring Term

Term Begins

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends

Thursday 6th  April 2023 (12:30pm finish)

 

Summer Term

Term Begins

Monday 24th  April 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th  May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends

Tuesday 18th July 2023 – (12:30pm finish)