News & Events

Term Dates

School Year 2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Inset Day

Thursday 1st September 2022

Inset Day

Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Begins

Monday 5th September 2022 – Year 7 & Year 12

Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Whole School

Half Term

Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 4th November 2022

Term Ends

Friday 16th December 2022 (12:30pm finish)

 

Spring Term

Term Begins

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term

Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 24th February 2023

Term Ends

Thursday 6th  April 2023 (12:30pm finish)

 

Summer Term

Term Begins

Monday 24th April 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Term Ends

Tuesday 18th July 2023 – (12:30pm finish)

 

School Year 2023 - 2024

Autumn Term

Inset Day

Monday 4th September 2023

Year 7 + 12

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Whole school returns

Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2023 – Friday 3rd November 2023

Term Ends

Tuesday 19th December 2023 (12:30pm finish)

 

Spring Term

Term Begins

Thursday 4th January 2024

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024

Term Ends

Thursday 28th March 2024 (12:30pm finish)

 

Summer Term

Term Begins

Monday 15th April 2024

Half Term

Monday 27th  May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

Term Ends

Friday 19th July 2024 (12:30pm finish)