Heads of House

Heads of Houses are experienced members of teaching staff supported by a member of the Leadership Team who aim to win confidence and loyalty of all pupils within their care and to give each a sense of belonging to a community.

At St Joseph’s we have six houses each named after a Patron Saint: Cecilia, Peter, Jerome, Teresa, Mark and Veronica. All students join a House when starting St Joseph’s. All staff are also members of a House.