Parents

Heads of Year

Head of Year 7 – Mrs Dunleavy

s.dunleavy@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 7 – Ms Stevens

s.stevens@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 8 – Ms Wellesley-Davies

g.wellesley-davies@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 8 – Ms Weir

e.weir@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 9 – Mr Robinson

c.robinson@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 9 – Mr Davis

j.davis@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 10 – Ms Cheston

s.cheston@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 10 – Ms Ossei-Brainoo

j.ossei-brainoo@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 11 – Mr Oakley

c.oakley@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 11 – Ms Prince

m.prince@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of VI Form – Mr Clark

g.clark@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

 

Head of Year 13/Assistant Head of VI Form – Mr Matthews

r.matthews@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk