Parents

Heads of Year

Head of Year 7 – Miss O'Connor

n.oconnor@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 7 – Mr Cooper-Santos

j.cooper-santos@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 8 – Mrs Dunleavy

s.dunleavy@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 8 – Miss Stevens

s.stevens@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

 

Head of Year 9 - Miss Wellesley-Davies

g.wellesley-davies@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head of Year 9 – Miss Pisavadia

p.pisavadia@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

 

Head of Year 10 – Mr Robinson

c.robinson@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

 

Assistant Head of Year 10 - Mrs Cumming

c.cumming@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

 

Head of Year 11 – Mr C Cudmore

c.cudmore@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 11 – Ms Ossei-Brainoo

j.ossei-brainoo@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk


Head of VI Form – Mr Clark

g.clark@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

 

Head of Year 12/Assistant Head of VI Form – Mr Matthews

r.matthews@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 13 - Mrs Bray

k.bray@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk