Calendar

Tuesday 18th December 2018 – Term ends (3pm finish)

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Term begins

Thursday 10th January 2019 – Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 17th January 2019 – VI Form Parents’ Evening

Thursday 28th February 2019 – Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Thursday 21st March 2019 – Year 8 Options Evening

Thursday 28th March 2019 – Year 11 Information Evening

Thursday 4th April 2019 – Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Friday 5th April 2019 – Term ends (12.30pm finish)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Term begins

Thursday 9th May 2019 – Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 – Half term

Tuesday 25th June 2019 – Post 18 Options Evening

Tuesday 16th July 2019 – Awards Evening

Friday 19th July 2019 – Term ends (12.30pm finish)

 

Comments are closed