PE

Staff Contact Details

Mr N Santos – PE Subject Leader

n.santos@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mrs A Anstiss – PE Teacher

a.anstiss@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mrs K Bray – PE Teacher/Head of Year 9

k.bray@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mr A Gow – PE Teacher

a.gow@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mr Z Mitura – PE Teacher

z.mitura@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mr T Thompson – PE Teacher

t.thompson@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Comments are closed