Heads of Year

Head of Year 7 – Mrs Dunleavy

s.dunleavy@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 7 – Mrs Finn

l.finn@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 8 – Miss O’Connor

n.oconnor@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 8 – Mrs Ossei-Brainoo

j.ossei-brainoo@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 9 – Mrs Bray

k.bray@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 9 – Mr Matthews

r.matthews@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 10 – Miss Cheston

s.cheston@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 10 – Ms Prince

m.prince@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of Year 11 – Mrs Pritchard

s.pritchard@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of Year 11 – Miss Weir

e.weir@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Head of VI Form – Mr Clark

g.clark@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Assistant Head of VI Form – Mr Self

j.self@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Comments are closed