Science

Staff Contact Details

Ms E Paines – Science Subject Leader

e.paines@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mrs B Hameed – Science Teacher

b.hameed@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mrs S Pritchard – Science Teacher/Head of Year 11

s.pritchard@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mr C Robinson – Science Teacher

c.robinson@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Miss M Soufian – Science Teacher

m.soufian@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Dr M Wait – Science Teacher

m.wait@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Comments are closed