Maths

Staff Contact Details

Mr P Odei – Maths Subject Leader

p.odei@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mr P Allinson – Maths Teacher

s.cheston@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Ms F Araf – Maths Teacher/Assistant Head Teacher

f.araf@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mr G Battle – Maths Tutor

g.battle@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Ms K Boon – Maths Teacher

k.boon@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Miss S Cheston – Maths Teacher

s.cheston@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mr F Colaco – Maths Teacher

f.colaco@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mrs B Marciniak-Grabowicz – Maths Teacher

b.marciniak@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Miss N O’Connor – Maths Teacher/Head of Year 8

n.oconnor@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Ms M Prince – Maths Teacher

m.prince@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

Mr R Redwood – Maths Teacher/Assistant Head Teacher

r.redwood@st-josephs.slough.sch.uk

 

https://www.mymaths.co.uk/

 

https://vle.mathswatch.co.uk/vle/

 

https://mathsapp.pixl.org.uk/

Comments are closed