Term Dates

School Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term  
Inset Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Term Begins Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Years 7 & 12
Term Begins Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Term begins for the whole school
Half Term Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends Thursday 19th December 2019 (12:30pm finish)
Spring Term  
Term Begins Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020 (12:30pm finish)
Summer Term  
Term Begins Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020

 

Comments are closed