Term Dates

School Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term  
Inset Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Term Begins Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Years 7 & 12
Term Begins Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Term begins for the whole school
Inset Day Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018
Term Ends Tuesday 18th December 2018 (3pm finish)
Spring Term  
Term Begins Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019 (12:30pm finish)
Summer Term  
Term Begins Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019 (12:30pm finish)

 

Comments are closed